Registrace | Přihlášení


Adalyn Grace

All the Tides of Fate

Autor: Grace Adalyn

publisher: Titan Books

0 / 5
Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses. No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she's lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the

Naše cena: 269 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

All the Stars and Teeth

Autor: Grace Adalyn

publisher: Titan Books

0 / 5
Named as one of Entertainment Weekly's most anticipated books of 2020, Adalyn Grace's All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series. As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life training to be High Animancer-the master of souls. The rest of the realm can choose their magic,

Sleva 19 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

19 %


50% sleva na druhý titul

Přihlášení uživatele

Vanoční banner - postranní vpravo