Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Adele Parks

The Image of You

Autor: Adele Parks

publisher: Headline

0 / 5
27 %
THE IMAGE OF YOU is the gripping new page-turner from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, THE STRANGER IN MY HOME. THE IMAGE OF YOU is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, THE STRANGER IN MY HOME. This compelling novel of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster, The Replacement, Liane

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 174 Kč

Skladem

Lies Lies Lies

Autor: Adele Parks

publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

0 / 5
27 %
Daisy and Simon's marriage is great, isn't it? After years together, the arrival of longed-for daughter Millie sealed everything in place. A happy little family of three. And so what if Simon drinks a bit too much sometimes - Daisy's used to it, she knows he's letting off steam. Until one night at a party things spiral horribly out of control. And that happy little family of three will never be

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 174 Kč

Skladem



AJ tituly SKY

Přihlášení uživatele

EMG doprava zdarma - na pozadí