Registrace | Přihlášení


Alexandra Brackenová

Lore

Autor: Brackenová Alexandra

publisher: Hachette Children´s Group

3 / 5
From the No.1 New York Times bestselling author of THE DARKEST MINDS comes a high-octane story of power, destiny and redemption. A lifetime ago, Lore Perseous left behind the brutal, opulent world of the Agon families - ancient Greek bloodlines that participate in a merciless game every seven years. A game that is about to begin again ... For centuries, Zeus has punished the gods with a game

Sleva 31 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 186 Kč

Skladem

A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds : Book 1

Autor: Brackenová Alexandra

publisher: Hachette Children´s Group

3 / 5
The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. The movie adaptation from Twentieth Century Fox will be in cinemas in August 2018. Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now. A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something

Sleva 4 % z běžně ceny 259 Kč

Naše cena: 248 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Poslední život prince Alastora

Autor: Brackenová Alexandra

publisher: King Cool

0 / 5
Před stovkami let osud spojil životy démona Alastora, prince Podsvětí, a lidského chlapce Prospera Reddinga. V jednom lidském těle se teď vydávají do Podsvětí bojovat o vše, co je jim drahé. Odvěká rivalita i nesplacené dluhy musí jít stranou. Alastor se stává chlapcovým průvodcem temnou říší. Prosper je odhodlán zachránit svou sestru, a teď musí ukázat, kolik je v něm odvahy. I Alastora čeká

Sleva 20 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 319 Kč

Skladem

A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade : Book 2

Autor: Brackenová Alexandra

publisher: Hachette Children´s Group

0 / 5
The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all. Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life. Now she must call upon them to bring

Sleva 5 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 283 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele



Přihlášení uživatele