Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Camilla Läckberg

The Drowning

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

publisher: Bertrams

0 / 5
22 %
Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave reviews. So why is he as distant and unhappy as ever? When crime writer Erica Falck, who discovered Christian’s talents, learns he has been receiving anonymous

Sleva 22 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 210 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Lost Boy

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

publisher: Bertrams

0 / 5
22 %
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no stranger to tragedy. A murder case concerning Fjallbacka’s dead financial director, Mats Sverin, is a grim but useful distraction from his recent family misfortunes. It seems Mats was a man who everybody

Sleva 22 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 210 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


booktook sky
Booktook sky

Přihlášení uživatele