Registrace | Přihlášení


Georgia Clarke

PEAR | Level 4: Leonardo da Vinci Bk/Multi-ROM with MP3 Pack

Autor: Georgia Clarke

publisher: PEARSON English Readers

0 / 5
15 %
Known world-wide as the painter of the Mona Lisa, for designs of flying machines and for his studies of the human body. He brought his scientific and artistic abilities together so successfully that he is as famous now, five hundred years after his death, as in his lifetime.

Sleva 15 % z běžně ceny 252 Kč

Naše cena: 214 Kč

Skladem

It Had to Be You : A Novel

Autor: Georgia Clarke

publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd

0 / 5
21 %
The author of the "emotional, hilarious, and thought-provoking" (People) novel The Bucket List returns with a witty and heartfelt romantic comedy featuring a wedding planner, her unexpected business partner, and their coworkers in a series of linked love stories-perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Casey McQuiston. For the past twenty years, Liv and Eliot Goldenhorn have run In Love in New

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 394 Kč

Skladem



Přihlášení uživatele

Black Friday - scyscraper