Registrace | Přihlášení


Guinevere Glasfurd

The Words in My Hand

Autor: Glasfurd Guinevere

publisher: Hodder & Stoughton

0 / 5
21 %
A young servant girl desperate to learn. An ambitious philosopher in search of the truth. A story lost from history. Set against the backdrop of the Scientific Revolution, a time of change but also of great danger, The Words In My Hand is a debut novel of harrowing beauty, in the vein of Girl With A Pearl Earring and The Miniaturist.

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 259 Kč

Naše cena: 205 Kč

Nedostupné



Přihlášení uživatele

EMG doprava zdarma - na pozadí