Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Jones Sadie

Fallout

Autor: Sadie Jones

publisher: Vintage Books

0 / 5
24 %
London 1972. Luke is dazzled by the city. It seems a world away from the provincial town he has fled along with his own troubled past, and his new life is unrecognisable - one of friendships forged in pubs, candlelit power cuts, and smoky late-night parties.

Sleva 24 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 227 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Other Woman

Autor: Sadie Jones

publisher: Pan Macmillan

0 / 5
24 % Novinka
The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors.When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One.That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them.But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie.Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother.There's

Sleva 24 % z běžně ceny 199 Kč

Naše cena: 151 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


Přihlášení uživatele

knihy na vahu knihy na vahu