Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Karen Hamilton

The Perfect Girlfriend

Autor: Karen Hamilton

publisher: Headline

0 / 5
24 %
Karen Hamilton's The Perfect Girlfriend is a frightening depiction of unbridled obsession, where love and pure hatred grapple on a knife edge. The perfect new psychological thriller for fans of Friend Request and The Girl Before.Juliette loves Nate.She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flightattendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him.They are meant to be.The fact

Sleva 24 % z běžně ceny 359 Kč

Naše cena: 273 Kč

Skladem


Může se hodit…


Přihlášení uživatele

knihy na vahu knihy na vahu