Registrace | Přihlášení


Terry Deary

Terrifying Tudors

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Scholastic

0 / 5
Refreshed, renewed, reloaded! All the foul facts about the TERRIFYING TUDORS are ready to uncover, including: who invited Queen Lizzie to visit his brand new toilet and what you get when you sew the front of a chicken to the back of a pig. As featured on BBC Bitesize, and refreshed with a fantastic new design, these bestselling titles are sure to be a huge hit with yet another generation

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 179 Kč

Naše cena: 161 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Sleva

Dark Knights and Dingy Castles

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Scholastic

0 / 5
Readers can discover all the foul facts about Dark Knights and Dingy Castles, including why one nutty knight chopped off his own finger, the revolting truth about a gong-farmer's job and what went on in gruesome castle garderobes. With a bold look these bestselling titles are sure to be a huge hit with yet another generation of Terry Deary fans.

Sleva 28 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 173 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

28 % Sleva

An Unlikely Spy

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

0 / 5
Thrilling historical adventure from Terry Deary, the 'outstanding children's non-fiction author of the 20th century' (Books For Keeps) This brand new, exciting adventure from bestselling Horrible Histories author Terry Deary brings the Second World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne. World War II has begun. Brigit has been evacuated to Wales from her home

Sleva 25 % z běžně ceny 199 Kč

Naše cena: 149 Kč

Skladem

25 %

Frightful First World War

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Scholastic

0 / 5
Readers can discover all the foul facts about the FRIGHTFUL FIRST WORLD WAR, including what the 'Fat King' did with food scraps and dead horses, how sniffing your own pee could save your life in a gas attack and why a pair of old socks gave away top German secrets. With a bold, accessible new look, these bestselling titles are sure to be a huge hit with yet another generation of Terry

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 199 Kč

Naše cena: 179 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Sleva

Ruthless Romans

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Scholastic

0 / 5
Readers can discover all the foul facts about the Ruthless Romans, including which emperor enjoyed eating camel's heels, who were the terrible twins who founded Rome and which evil emperors made murder a sport. With a bold, accessible new look and a heap of extra-horrible bits, these bestselling titles are sure to be a huge hit with yet another generation of Terry Deary fans.

Sleva 28 % z běžně ceny 179 Kč

Naše cena: 129 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

28 % Sleva

Děsivé dějiny - Darební Vikingové

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Egmont

0 / 5
O čem se vám učitelé neodvažují říct!“ Buďte opatrní, protože tahle knížka je plná hrůzných skutečností ze života nemilosrdných nájezdníků a jejich středověkých nepřátel v době, kdy krutí králové a pomstychtiví bojovníci vyznávali oko za oko, zub za zub. Dějiny nikdy nebyly děsivější... ani vtipnější!

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 159 Kč

Naše cena: 116 Kč

Skladem

27 %

Horrible Histories: Ireland

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Scholastic

0 / 5
An eye-catching new edition of this Horrible Histories Special - with all the gruesome bits left in! HORRIBLE HISTORIES SPECIAL: IRELAND lets readers discover all the foul facts IRELAND, including why wax models were captured and made Prisoners of War, which warriors went to battle naked, and how to make yourself invisible. With a bold look these bestselling titles are sure to be a huge hit with

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 215 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Sleva

Horrible Histories: Cruel Kings and Mean Queens

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Scholastic

0 / 5
Readers can discover all the foul facts about Cruel Kings and Mean Queens, including which king died after falling off the toilet, why people thought King John was a werewolf and why Queen Anne's feet were covered in garlic. With a bold look these bestselling titles are sure to be a huge hit with yet another generation of Terry Deary fans.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 215 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Sleva

Horrible History of the World

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Scholastic

0 / 5
The Horrible History of the World presents the foul but fascinating story of humans from brain-nibbling Neanderthals to terrified teenage soldiers in the twentieth century. You can discover: Why Alexander the Great banned beards What smelly sport was played by samurai warriors And who tried to bump off her enemies with a cake made with poisoned bath-water. It's all

Sleva 24 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 228 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

24 %

Terrifying Tudors

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Scholastic

0 / 5
Discover all the foul facts about the Terrifying Tudors with history's most horrible headlines. All the foul facts about the Terrifying Tudors are ready to uncover, including: who invited Queen Lizzie to visit his brand new toilet and what you get when you sew the front of a chicken to the back of a pig * fully illustrated throughout and packed with horrible stories

Sleva 3 % z běžně ceny 199 Kč

Naše cena: 193 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Awful Egyptians

Autor: Deary Terry

publisher: Scholastic

0 / 5
Discover all the foul facts about the Awful Egyptians with history's most horrible headlines. All the Awful Egyptians' most horrible facts ready for readers to uncover, including: why the Egyptian people worshipped a dung beetle which pharaoh married her grandfather and what the 'Shepherd of the Royal Backside' had to do!

Sleva 16 % z běžně ceny 229 Kč

Naše cena: 193 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

16 %


50% sleva na druhý titul

Přihlášení uživatele