Registrace | Přihlášení


Tom Rachman

The Rise and Fall of Great Powers

Autor: Rachman Tom

publisher: Quercus Publishing

0 / 5
Nine-year-old Tooly is spirited away from Bangkok by a seductive group of outsiders who take her from city to city across the globe. At twenty, she is wandering the streets of Manhattan with a scribbled-on map, scamming strangers for her shadowy protector, Venn. Now, aged thirty-one, she runs a second-hand bookshop on the Welsh borders and has found peace with her strange upbringing - until

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 279 Kč

Naše cena: 251 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Sleva

The Italian Teacher: The Costa Award Shortlisted Novel

Autor: Rachman Tom

publisher: Quercus Publishing

0 / 5
Rome, 1955 The artists are gathering together for a photograph. In one of Rome's historic villas, a party glitters with socialites and patrons. Bear Bavinsky, creator of vast, masculine, meaty canvases, is their god. He is at the centre of the picture. His wife, Natalie, edges out of the shot. From the side of the room watches little Pinch - their son. At five years old he loves Bear almost

Sleva 11 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 239 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

11 %

The Rise & Fall of Great Powers

Autor: Rachman Tom

publisher: Dial Press

0 / 5
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR - The Seattle Times - The Globe and Mail - Kirkus Reviews - Daily Mail - The Vancouver Sun From the author of The Italian Teacher and The Imperfectionists comes a brilliant, intricately woven novel about a young woman who travels the world to make sense of her puzzling past. Look in the back of the book for a conversation between Tom Rachman and J.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 359 Kč

Naše cena: 323 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Sleva

Rise and fall of great powers

Autor: Rachman Tom

publisher: Dial Press

0 / 5
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR • The Seattle Times • The Globe and Mail • Kirkus Reviews • Daily Mail • The Vancouver Sun For fans of Jennifer Egan, Dave Eggers, and Donna Tartt—the brilliant, intricately woven new novel by Tom Rachman, author of The Imperfectionists Following one of the most critically acclaimed fiction debuts in years, New York Times bestselling author Tom

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 359 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Sleva


50% sleva na druhý titul

Přihlášení uživatele