Registrace | Přihlášení


Torkil Damhaug

Medusa

Autor: Damhaug Torkil

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
The first novel in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo. 'Sleek and cunning' Evening Standard A woman vanishes from a forest near Oslo. Days later her body is found, seemingly mauled and maimed by a bear. When another woman is reported missing and then found dead with the same scratches and bites, police find the link between them

Sleva 29 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 212 Kč

Skladem

29 % Sleva


50% sleva na druhý titul

Přihlášení uživatele