Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Art

Nejprodávanější v této kategorii

The Game of Light

Autor: Tullet, H.

publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd

3.3 / 5
Inside this book are beautiful paintings, ready for you to mix up. Turn the flaps to create a whole new work of art – with squiggles, spots, squares and shapes of all kinds!

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 219 Kč

Naše cena: 197 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Tolkien's World: A Colouring Book

Autor: Miller, I.

publisher: Littlehampton

3.5 / 5
This mystical colouring book presents an abundance of famous scenes and characters inspired by Tolkien's Middle-earth. From Gandalf the Grey to the humble Hobbits, take time off from the busy pace of life and indulge your imagination while exploring the enthralling world of The Lord of the Rings and other tales. There's something new on every page as you discover the intricate elvish

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 335 Kč

Naše cena: 302 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Doctor Who: The Colouring Book

publisher: Penguin Books (UK)

4.4 / 5
Planets, galaxies, villains, heroes, the Doctor, the TARDIS and the time vortex - all intricately illustrated in this timey-wimey colouring book packed with original Doctor Who art. With 45 stunning images to colour plus classic and timeless quotes from the beloved TV show, this out-of-this-world colouring book is perfect for any creative Doctor Who fan.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 244 Kč

Naše cena: 220 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Game of Sculpture

Autor: Tullet, H.

publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd

0 / 5
The first truly interactive book about sculpture for children that asks young readers to create their own unique piece of art.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 293 Kč

Naše cena: 264 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Lost Ocean: An Inky Adventure and Colouring Book

Autor: Basford, J.

publisher: TBS

4.3 / 5
This is a beautiful new colouring book that takes you on a magical journey beneath the waves, from the creator of the worldwide bestsellers, Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest. With Lost Ocean, Johanna Basford invites colour-inners of all ages to discover an enchanting underwater world hidden within the depths of the sea. With intricate pen and ink illustrations to complete, colour and embellish,

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 317 Kč

Naše cena: 285 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Paperblanks Silver Filigree Blush Pink Ultra Lined

publisher: Hartley & Marks Publishers Ltd

0 / 5
Zápisník linkovaný. Velikost 180x230 mm, desky ze 100% recyklovatelného materiálu zhotovené v Evropě. Ručně vázaný s tkanou záložkou a vnitřní kapsou. Speciálně upravený hladký povrch stránek skvěle absorbuje inkoust a vysoká neprůhlednost papíru snižuje jeho prosvítání. Zápisník je zabalen v ochranném obalu a opatřen snadno snímatelným štítkem. Kolekce Silver Filigree - elegantní zdobení Slovo

Naše cena: 680 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Game of Mirrors

Autor: Tullet, H.

publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd

3.3 / 5
Who’s that in the mirror? Is it you? In this unique mirror book, children will discover all kinds of mirror images through a myriad of mesmerizing patterns. With intriguing black shapes printed on mirrored board throughout, each page offers children a different reflection of themselves. One of the beloved 'Let's Play Games' series books by Hervé Tullet, which stimulate thought and imagination in

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 295 Kč

Naše cena: 266 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Jacqueline Wilson Colouring Book

Autor: Wilson, J.

publisher: Random House UK

1 / 5
The wonderful world of Jacqueline Wilson is waiting for you to colour it in! Unleash your creativity and lose yourself in this beautiful colouring book bursting with Nick Sharratt's inspirational illustrations of Jacqueline's larger-than-life characters. This is the perfect gift for any Jacqueline Wilson fan.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 171 Kč

Naše cena: 154 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Sempé: Mixed Messages

Autor: Kolektiv autorů - SEMPE, J,J.

publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd

0 / 5
Cartoonist and illstrator Jean-Jacques Sempe has been delighting readers in France and beyond with his witty drawing and cunning eye for the finer amusements of the human condition for over 40 years. This most recent body of his work from 2003, is now available in English. In "Mixed Messages", Sempe turns his attention to the trappings of modern life, mobile phones, designer water, as well

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 492 Kč

Naše cena: 443 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Sempé: Monsieur Lambert

Autor: Kolektiv autorů - SEMPE, J,J.

publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd

0 / 5
"Monsieur Lambert" is the unmistakably French story of a group of regulars at a Parisian bistro, who see each other for lunch every day, without fail. They are creatures of habit, eating the same set meals on the same day, week in and week out. One day, however, one of their group, Monsier Lambert, does not turn up at the usual time, and the other regulars soon turn to speculating as to

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 306 Kč

Naše cena: 275 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Zápisník - Lindau, ultra 180x230

publisher: Paperblanks

0 / 5

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 450 Kč

Naše cena: 405 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

CANALETTO

Autor: BAKER, CH.

publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd

0 / 5
Giovanni Antonio Canaletto (1697-1768) is one of the most popular of all old master painters. His views of Venice and London are much celebrated and admired. Canaletto began his career as a scene-painter with his father and his early work, such as the Architectural Capriccio of 1723, reflects this training. Unlike most of his fellow artists, Canaletto was interested in depicting the world around

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 220 Kč

Naše cena: 198 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Zápisník - Nocturnelle Mini 100x140 Lined

publisher: Paperblanks

0 / 5
Zápisník ruční výroby s tvrdou vazbou inspirovanou knižní vazbou "The Poetical Works of Thomas Moore" vydanou roku 1829 a kovovou zavírací sponou proti samovolnému otevírání a poškození. Knihy z té doby byly vázány v jemné marocké kůži a zdobeny stylizovanými lístky, rozetami, spirálami. Sebelepší fotografie nemůže zachytit metalické odlesky a linky, které násobí krásu zápisníku.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 405 Kč

Naše cena: 364 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Game of Finger Worms

Autor: Tullet, H.

publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd

0 / 5
A fun and lively game for young children, introducing them to the vivid imaginary world at their fingertips.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 219 Kč

Naše cena: 197 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Harry Potter Colouring Book

publisher: TBS

0 / 5
Packed with stunning pieces of artwork from the Warner Bros. archive, this book gives fans the chance to colour in the vivid settings and beloved characters of J.K. Rowling's wizarding world. Containing intricate line drawings used in the making of the Harry Potter films, this colouring book includes all of the fan-favourite scenes, creatures, and characters of the series, from Dobby and baby

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 380 Kč

Naše cena: 342 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Time Chamber: A magical story and colouring book

Autor: Song, D.

publisher: Random House UK

0 / 5
A new adventure awaits as the clock strikes midnight. But where will the magic take you this time?

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 244 Kč

Naše cena: 220 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Official A Game of Thrones Colouring Book

Autor: Kolektiv autorů - Martin, R. R.,Gilbert, Y.

publisher: HarperCollins (UK)

0 / 5
The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE and HBO’s GAME OF THRONES, this one-of-a-kind colouring book features more than forty-five exclusive illustrations! In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 178 Kč

Naše cena: 160 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Good Morning Game

Autor: Tullet, H.

publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd

0 / 5
To play with this book, all you need is your finger. Take a pen, draw two eyes and a mouth, and there you are - your very own finger worm! Follow finger worm through the day from waking up and having breakfast, to getting dressed and going to school.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 315 Kč

Naše cena: 284 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Magical Christmas (A Colouring Book)

Autor: Cullen, L. M.

publisher: Penguin Books (UK)

0 / 5
From Lizzie Mary Cullen, the illustrator behind hit colouring book The Magical City, comes a brand new treat for the winter. Settle down by the fire and immerse yourself in this mesmerising new colouring book for adults and children alike. Join celebrations across the world and throughout the years, from skating at the Rockefeller Center to surfing in Sydney and frost fairs on the Thames to

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 274 Kč

Naše cena: 247 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Vogue Colouring Book

Autor: Webb, I. R.

publisher: Littlehampton

0 / 5
This, the first colouring book from British VOGUE, has been created by award-winning writer, fashion editor, curator and Royal College of Art Professor, Iain R Webb. Celebrating the centenary of British VOGUE, these hand-drawn artworks are inspired by iconic images from the magazine in the 1950s - an era of hats and matching gloves, haughty elegance and hourglass silhouettes (a period that

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 335 Kč

Naše cena: 302 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Art of the Lords of the Rings

Autor: J.R.R. Tolkien

publisher: Harper Collins

0 / 5
16 %
To celebrate the 60th Anniversary of the publication of The Lord of the Rings, a sumptuous full-colour art book containing the complete collection of almost 200 sketches, drawings, paintings and maps by J.R.R. Tolkien.

Sleva 16 % z běžně ceny 699 Kč

Naše cena: 587 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Think Like an Artist: . . . and Lead a More Creative, Productive Life

Autor: Gompertz, W.

publisher: Penguin Group UK

0 / 5
After spending years getting up close and personal with some of the world's greatest creative thinkers, the BBC's Arts Editor Will Gompertz has discovered a handful of traits that are common to them all. Basic practices and processes that allow their talents to flourish, and which we can adopt - no matter what we do - to help us achieve extraordinary things too. It's time to Think Like an Artist

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 269 Kč

Skladem

The Game of Mix and Match

Autor: Tullet, H.

publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd

0 / 5
What do you get when you mix a heart with an apple or a snail with a lemon? Offering a vibrant riot of colours and shapes, this game has more than 50 different pictures to mix and match. The perfect flap book for occupying busy minds and little fingers. One of the beloved 'Let's Play Games' series books by Hervé Tullet, which stimulate thought and imagination in young children.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 219 Kč

Naše cena: 197 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Game of Let's Go!

Autor: Tullet, H.

publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd

0 / 5
To play The Game of Let's Go!, close your eyes, place your finger on the magic line and take a journey through these pages and into the vast world of your imagination. What will your adventure be?

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 219 Kč

Naše cena: 197 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele



booktook sky
Booktook sky

Přihlášení uživatele