Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Angličtina

Zobrazují se produkty s dostupností Skladem, Skladem u dodavatele, Předprodej. Zobrazit vše včetně nedostupných produktů.

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls

Autor: Kolektiv autorů - Francesca Cavallo,Elena Favilli

publisher: Penguin Books

3.7 / 5
27 %
THE SENSATIONAL NO.1 BESTSELLER 'The real-life children's fairy tale book so inspiring adults are reading it' I newspaper 'Absolutely beautiful - get one for yourself and one to inspire a woman in your life' Stylist 'In an ideal world, not only would mothers read this aloud to their daughters, but teachers would read it to schoolboys' Sunday Times What if the princess didn't marry Prince

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 364 Kč

Skladem

Still Me

Autor: Jojo Moyesová

publisher: Penguin Books

5 / 5
27 %
Coming soon - the third Lou Clark novel by Jojo Moyes, following the Number One international bestsellers Me Before You and After YouLou Clark arrives in New York ready to start a new life, confident that she can embrace this new adventure and keep her relationship with Ambulance Sam alive across several thousand miles. She is hurled into the world of the super-rich Gopniks: Leonard and his much

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 291 Kč

Skladem

Gabriel´s Inferno

Autor: Sylvain Reynard

publisher: Penguin Books

5 / 5
27 %
Gabriel Emerson is a man tortured by his dark past. A highly respected university professor, Gabriel uses his notorious good looks and charm to lead a secret life of pleasure where nothing is out of bounds.

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Thirteen Reasons Why : (TV Tie-in)

Autor: Jay Asher

publisher: Penguin Books

3 / 5
27 %
Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. This special edition is complete with exclusive behind-the-scenes content including a 16-page full-colour photo insert featuring scenes from the show, and interviews with the cast and crew. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 174 Kč

Skladem

Wreck This Journal: Now in Colour

Autor: Keri Smithová

publisher: Penguin Books

2 / 5
27 %
Now in spectacular full colour throughout, a special 10th anniversary edition of the internationally bestselling journal that started it all--with more than 7 million copies sold!Perhaps you're a seasoned Wreck-er, having made your way through one or more copies of Wreck This Journal. Or maybe you're new to the phenomenon (little do you know, this experience might just change your life). Whatever

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

PER | Level 1: William Tell

Autor: Friedrich von Schiller

publisher: Penguin Books

2 / 5
32 %
William Tell is a good man, but his country is a dangerous place. The Swiss people dont like the Austrian emperor or his governor in Switzerland. Can William Tell help them in their fight with the Austrians? Or is he a man of peace?

Sleva 32 % z běžně ceny 191 Kč

Naše cena: 130 Kč

Skladem

Jemima J.

Autor: Jane Green

publisher: Penguin Books

1 / 5
27 %
Jemima Jones is overweight. About seven stone overweight. Treated like a slave by her thin and bitchy flatmates, lorded over at the Kilburn Herald by the beautiful Geraldine (less talented, but better paid), her only consolation is food. What with that and her passion for her charming, sexy colleague Ben, she knows her life needs changing.

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 319 Kč

Naše cena: 233 Kč

Skladem

5 Ingredients - Quick & Easy Food

Autor: Jamie Oliver

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
Jamie's brand-new cookbook is HERE.Featuring simple, delicious recipes from the new CHANNEL 4 series - Quick and Easy Food - kicking off on Monday nights at eight o'clock, Jamie Oliver's 5 Ingredients is his most straightforward book yet. Using five ingredients, cleverly combined, you'll conjure up THE most exciting food . . . from this week's episode snappy sesame seared tuna with an Asian twist

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 699 Kč

Naše cena: 510 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Veg : Easy & Delicious Meals for Everyone

Autor: Jamie Oliver

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
Jamie Oliver is back with brilliantly easy, flavour-packed, and accessible veg recipes. 'It's all about celebrating really good, tasty food that just happens to be meat-free' Jamie Oliver From simple suppers and family favourites, to weekend dishes for sharing with friends, this book is packed full of phenomenal food - pure and simple. Whether it's embracing a meat-free day or two each week,

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 699 Kč

Naše cena: 510 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich

Autor: Alexandr Solženicyn

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
Bringing into harsh focus the daily struggle for existence in a Soviet gulag, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn's One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich is translated by Ralph Parker in Penguin Modern Classics. This brutal, shattering glimpse of the fate of millions of Russians under Stalin shook Russia and shocked the world when it first appeared. Discover the importance of a piece of bread or an extra

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 196 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

One Of Us Is Lying

Autor: Karen M. McManusová

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller.Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond.Bad body Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 174 Kč

Skladem

Hotel Valhalla Guide to the Norse Worlds

Autor: Rick Riordan

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
For Magnus Chase: Hotel Valhalla Guide to the Norse Worlds will whet readers' appetites for The Hammer of Thor.It is a 176-page, smaller format book with black-and-white illustrations throughout. Helgi - the hotel manager - created this book for each hotel guest, so that he wouldn't have to answer so many questions at the front desk.It has short entries about the deities, mythical beings, and

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Camp Half-Blood Confidential

Autor: Rick Riordan

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
A companion guide to THE TRIALS OF APOLLO series, set in the world of PERCY JACKSON.Camp Half-Blood FYI is the funny insider's guide to the demigod training camp in Long Island, narrated by none other than Percy Jackson himself, and other favourite characters will be heard from, too. In response to an awful camp orientation video created by the god Apollo, Percy Jackson and other residents of

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem

Lenin on the Train

Autor: Catherine Merridaleová

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
'The superb, funny, fascinating story of Lenin's trans-European rail journey and how it shook the world' Simon Sebag Montefiore, Evening Standard, Books of the Year'Splendid ... a jewel among histories, taking a single episode from the penultimate year of the Great War, illuminating a continent, a revolution and a series of psychologies in a moment of cataclysm and doing it with wit, judgment and

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem

The Gates of Europe : A History of Ukraine

Autor: Sehrii Plokhy

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
'An indispensable guide to the tragic history of a great European nation' (David Blair Sunday Telegraph)Located at the western edge of the Eurasian steppe, Ukraine has long been the meeting place of empires - Roman to Ottoman, Habsburg to Russian - and they all left their imprint on the landscape, the language and the people living within these shifting borders. In this authoritative book,

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Line : An Adventure into the Unknown

Autor: Keri Smithová

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
A deceptively simple adventure into the unknown using only paper, a pencil and a single lineWreck This Journal had a simple premise: destroy the book in all the ways you can imagine.The Line is even simpler: find pencil, start a line.As you move through the pages of Keri Smith's newest book, you'll be asked to let your line meander, explore the book's gutter, and jump around the edges of the

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 259 Kč

Naše cena: 189 Kč

Skladem

The Undoing Project 

Autor: Michael Lewis

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
THE NEW INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE BIG SHORT AND FLASH BOYS'A gripping account of how two psychologists reshaped the way we think ... What a story it is' Sunday Times 'You'll love it ... full of surprises and no small degree of tragedy' Tim HarfordIn 1969 two men met on a university campus. Their names were Daniel Kahneman and Amos Tversky. They were different in every way.

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Thank You for Being Late : An Optimist´s Guide to Thriving in the Age of Accelerations

Autor: Thomas L. Friedman

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
THE NEW INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE WORLD IS FLATWe all sense it: something big is going on. Life is speeding up, and it is dizzying. Here Thomas L. Friedman reveals the tectonic movements that are reshaping our world, how to adapt to this new age and why, sometimes, we all need to be late.'A master class ... As a guide for perplexed Westerners, this book is very hard to beat

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 196 Kč

Skladem

Thank You for Arguing : What Cicero, Shakespeare and the Simpsons Can Teach Us About the Art of…

Autor: Jay Heinrichs

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERYour ultimate guide to the art of winning arguments, in a brand new editionEveryone is always trying to persuade us of something: politicians, advertising, the media, and most definitely our families. Thank You for Arguing is your master class in the art of persuasion, taught by professors ranging from Bart Simpson to Winston Churchill. With all the wisdom of the

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Lost Kingdom : A History of Russian Nationalism

Autor: Sehrii Plokhy

publisher: Penguin Books

0 / 5
27 %
An astonishingly wide-ranging history of Russian nationalism chronicling Russia's yearning for Empire and how it has affected its politics for centuriesIn 2014, Russia annexed Crimea and attempted to seize a portion of Ukraine. While the world watched in outrage, this violation of national sovereignty was in fact only the latest iteration of a centuries-long effort to expand Russian boundaries

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 599 Kč

Naše cena: 437 Kč

Skladem



AJ tituly SKY

Přihlášení uživatele

EMG doprava zdarma - na pozadí