Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

A Life Without You

Autor:

(Produkt nebyl zatím hodnocen)

Napsat recenzi

Vydavatel:
Jazyk: anglicky
Publikováno: 2016
Formát: 198 x 128 x 24 mm Paperback 377 stran
Cena: 204 Kč běžně 269 Kč
Nedostupné

nebo Hlídající pes, Doporučit známému, Položit dotaz prodejci, Přidat do oblíbených

Anotace

The thought-provoking, emotive and page-turning second novel from Katie Marsh, author of My Everything. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult.'A heart-clangingly powerful stunner of a novel' - Isabelle Broom, Heat. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Jodi Picoult.Can you ever outrun the past?It's Zoe's wedding day. She's about to marry Jamie, the love of her life. Then a phone call comes out of the blue, with the news that her mum Gina has been arrested. Zoe must make an impossible decision: should she leave her own wedding to help?Zoe hasn't seen Gina for years, blaming her for the secret that she's been running from ever since she was sixteen. Now, Gina is back in her life, but she's very different to the mum Zoe remembers. Slowly but surely, Gina is losing her memory.As she struggles to cope with Gina's illness, can Zoe face up to the terrible events of years ago and find her way back to the people she loves?A Life Without You is a stirring and poignant novel about the power of the past - and the possibilities of the future.

Kategorie

Knihovnické kódy

  • EAN: 9781473613652

Hodnocení

Nová recenze

Podělte se o svůj názor na tento titul s ostatními čtenáři.

Vaše osobní údaje zpracováváme pro vyřízení vaší objednávky, pro zasílání našich nabídek a další účely. Nabídky přizpůsobujeme podle vašich předchozích objednávek. Bližší informace o zpracování osobních údajů, zejména dalších účelech zpracování, předávání údajů mimo EU a vašich právech, najdete v sekci Ochrana osobních údajů.

Publikace od stejného autora

Zákazníci si zakoupili s tímto produktem



Nové knihy s podpisem - boční

Přihlášení uživatele