Registrace | Přihlášení


Heir of Fire

Autor: Sarah J. Maasová

(Produkt nebyl zatím hodnocen)

Napsat recenzi

Vydavatel: Bloomsbury
Série: Skleněný trůn (3. díl)
Jazyk: anglicky
Datum vydání: 13.06.2016
Formát: 198 x 129 x 37 mm; Knihy - paperback; 567 stran
Další specifikace
Cena: 189 Kč běžně 279 Kč

Dostupnost: Skladem 20–50 ks

  • Osobní odběr v Praze od 29 Kč
  • Osobní odběr mimo Prahu od 29 Kč
  • Doručení dopravcem zdarma

nebo Hlídající pes, Doporučit známému, Položit dotaz prodejci, Přidat do oblíbených

Anotace

Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's Guard, has sent Celaena there to protect her, but her darkest demons lay in that same place. If she can overcome them, she will be Adarlan's biggest threat – and his own toughest enemy. While Celaena learns of her true destiny, and the eyes of Erilea are on Wendlyn, a brutal and beastly force is preparing to take to the skies. Will Celaena find the strength not only to win her own battles, but to fight a war that could pit her loyalties to her own people against those she has grown to love? This third novel in the Throne of Glass sequence, from New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas, is packed with more heart-stopping action, devastating drama and swoonsome romance, and introduces some fierce new heroines to love and hate. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Game of Thrones - See more at: http://www.bloomsbury.com/uk/heir-of-fire-9781408839126/#sthash.f700BBDP.dpuf

Kategorie

Knihovnické kódy

  • ISBN: 978-1-4088-3912-6
  • EAN: 9781408839126

Hodnocení

Nová recenze

Podělte se o svůj názor na tento titul s ostatními čtenáři.

Vaše osobní údaje zpracováváme primárně pro vyřízení Vaší objednávky a další účely. Bližší informace o zpracování osobních údajů, zejména dalších účelech zpracování, předávání údajů mimo EU a vašich právech, najdete v sekci Ochrana osobních údajů.

Publikace od stejného autora

Zákazníci také koupili

Mohlo by se Vám líbit



50% sleva na druhý titul

Přihlášení uživatele