Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

My Everything

Autor:

(Produkt nebyl zatím hodnocen)

Napsat recenzi

Vydavatel:
Jazyk: anglicky
Publikováno: 2016
Formát: 197 x 128 x 25 mm Paperback 394 stran
Cena: 204 Kč běžně 269 Kč
Nedostupné

nebo Hlídající pes, Doporučit známému, Položit dotaz prodejci, Přidat do oblíbených

Anotace

Hannah's thirty-two-year-old husband has a stroke . . . on the day she was going to leave him.A thought-provoking, emotive and page-turning debut novel perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult.'Devastatingly good - wonderfully warm, heartbreakingly real and completely uplifting' Miranda DickinsonOn the day Hannah is finally going to tell her husband she's leaving him, he has a stroke . . . and life changes in an instant.Tom's only 32. Now he can't walk or cut up his own food, let alone use his phone or take her in his arms. And Hannah's trapped. She knows she has to care for her husband, the very same man she was ready to walk away from.But with the time and fresh perspective he's been given, Tom re-evaluates his life, and becomes determined to save his marriage. Can he once again become the man his wife fell in love with, or has he left it too late?My Everything is an unputdownable debut novel. It will make you cry, laugh, and stop to think about what's really important in life.

Kategorie

Knihovnické kódy

  • EAN: 9781473613638

Hodnocení

Nová recenze

Podělte se o svůj názor na tento titul s ostatními čtenáři.

Vaše osobní údaje zpracováváme pro vyřízení vaší objednávky, pro zasílání našich nabídek a další účely. Nabídky přizpůsobujeme podle vašich předchozích objednávek. Bližší informace o zpracování osobních údajů, zejména dalších účelech zpracování, předávání údajů mimo EU a vašich právech, najdete v sekci Ochrana osobních údajů.

Publikace od stejného autora

Zákazníci si zakoupili s tímto produktem



Nové knihy s podpisem - boční

Přihlášení uživatele