Registrace | Přihlášení


The Selection

Autor:

(Produkt nebyl zatím hodnocen)

Napsat recenzi

Vydavatel:
Jazyk: angličtina
Datum vydání: 24.04.2012
Formát: 217 x 146 x 29 mm; Knihy - vázané; 334 stran

Anotace

Fall in love--from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want. Then America meets Prince Maxon--and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.

Kategorie

Knihovnické kódy

  • ISBN: 978-0-06-205993-2
  • EAN: 9780062059932

Hodnocení

Nová recenze

Podělte se o svůj názor na tento titul s ostatními čtenáři.

Vaše osobní údaje zpracováváme primárně pro vyřízení Vaší objednávky a další účely. Bližší informace o zpracování osobních údajů, zejména dalších účelech zpracování, předávání údajů mimo EU a vašich právech, najdete v sekci Ochrana osobních údajů.

Publikace od stejného autora

Zákazníci si zakoupili s tímto produktem



Předprodej knihy Patrika Hartla

Přihlášení uživatele

Štědrý týden - bok