Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Aladdin Paperbacks

Zobrazují se produkty s dostupností Skladem, Skladem u dodavatele, Předprodej. Zobrazit vše včetně nedostupných produktů.

SIMPLE ART OF FLYING

Autor: Cory Leonardo

publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks

0 / 5
14 %
"Delightfully quirky." --Kirkus Reviews Perfect for fans of The One and Only Ivan, this irresistible debut novel combines plucky humor and a whole lot of heart in a story about the true meaning of family. Sometimes flying means keeping your feet on the ground... Born in a dismal room in a pet store, Alastair the African grey parrot dreams of escape to bluer skies. He'd like nothing more than to

Sleva 14 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 429 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


AJ tituly SKY

Přihlášení uživatele

EMG doprava zdarma - na pozadí