Registrace | Přihlášení


Harper Collins UK

Filtrování

Kategorie:
Zobrazují se produkty s dostupností Skladem, Skladem u dodavatele, Předprodej. Zobrazit vše včetně nedostupných produktů.

The Double Clue: And Other Hercule Poirot Stories

Autor: Christie Agatha

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
A man is found shot through the head in a locked room. A wealthy banker vanishes while posting a letter. A thief disappears with a haul of rubies and emeralds. And, in the golden sands of Egypt, the men who discovered an ancient tomb are dying one by one . . . Hercule Poirot, the fussy Belgian detective with the egg-shaped head and immaculate moustache, solved some of the world's most puzzling

Sleva 7 % z běžně ceny 149 Kč

Naše cena: 138 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Hypnotist

Autor: Kepler Lars

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
27 %
HE WILL TRAP YOU IN A WORLD OF TERROR The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo. A TRAUMATISED WITNESS Karolinska Hospital, Stockholm. Detective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He's suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 217 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Key Concepts in Sociology

Autor: Painter Emily

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
21 % Sleva
Key Concepts in Sociology will explain the essential ideas and techniques to anyone studying Sociology in schools or colleges. Written by subject experts, and with a free e-version available with each purchase, this text is the ultimate trustworthy and accessible guide to key concepts in Sociology. From `assimilation' to `Verstehen', Collins Key Concepts in Sociology explains the essential

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 213 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Anatomy of Murder

Autor: kolektiv autorů

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
21 %
A unique anthology for crime aficionados - seven of the world's most notorious genuine murder mysteries retold by the most accomplished classic crime writers of their generation. A manipulative murderer who stalked the streets of Paris; a young wife who poisoned her eccentric husband; a bank cashier's mysterious suicide; a brutal double murder in New Zealand... Seven of the world's greatest

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 189 Kč

Skladem

Mandy

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
21 % Sleva
Mandy, the first children's novel ever written by the beloved star of Mary Poppins and The Sound of Music, Julie Andrews, is a modern classic. Mandy, a ten-year-old orphan, dreams of a place to call her own. Escaping over the orphanage wall to explore the outside world, Mandy discovers a tiny deserted cottage in the woods. All through the spring, summer, and fall, Mandy works to make it truly

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 159 Kč

Naše cena: 126 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Fall of Gondolin

Autor: Tolkien John Ronald Reuel

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
In the Tale of The Fall of Gondolin are two of the greatest powers in the world. There is Morgoth of the uttermost evil, unseen in this story but ruling over a vast military power from his fortress of Angband. Deeply opposed to Morgoth is Ulmo, second in might only to Manwe, chief of the Valar. Central to this enmity of the gods is the city of Gondolin, beautiful but undiscoverable. It was

Naše cena: 499 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Mustaine: A Life in Metal

Autor: Mustaine Dave

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
Sleva
Founding member of Megadeth and former Metallica guitarist Dave Mustaine tells a never-before-heard story of the lifetime he has spent in rock `n' roll. But this extraordinary tale, riddled with his own personal ups and downs, is also the inside account of two of the most influential heavy metal bands in the world. Here, for the first time ever, Dave Mustaine tells the tale of two of the

Sleva 8 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 276 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

What Does This Button Do?: An Autobiography

Autor: Dickinson Bruce

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
30 %
`I was spotty, wore an anorak, had biro-engraved flared blue jeans with "purple" and "Sabbath" written on the thighs, and rode an ear-splittingly uncool moped. Oh yes, and I wanted to be a drummer...' Bruce Dickinson - Iron Maiden's legendary front man - is one of the world's most iconic singers and songwriters. But there are many strings to Bruce's bow, of which larger-than-life lead

Sleva 30 % z běžně ceny 259 Kč

Naše cena: 181 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Bolivian diary

Autor: Che Guevara Ernesto

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
11 % Sleva

Sleva 11 % z běžně ceny 265 Kč

Naše cena: 236 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Closed Casket New Hercule Poirot Mystery

Autor: Hannah Sophie

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
27 %
Hercule Poirot returns in another brilliant murder mystery that can only be solved by the eponymous Belgian detective and his ‘little grey cells’. What I intend to say to you will come as a shock . . .’ Lady Athelinda Playford has planned a house party at her mansion in Clonakilty, County Cork, but it is no ordinary gathering. As guests arrive, Lady Playford summons her lawyer to make an

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 174 Kč

Skladem

What We Cannot Know

Autor: du Sautoy Marcus

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
27 %
‘Brilliant and fascinating. No one is better at making the recondite accessible and exciting’ Bill Bryson Britain’s most famous mathematician takes us to the edge of knowledge to show us what we cannot know. Is the universe infinite? Do we know what happened before the Big Bang? Where is human consciousness located in the brain? And are there more undiscovered particles out there,

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 217 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Scott Pilgrim´s Precious Little Life : Volume 1

Autor: O’Malley Bryan Lee

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
31 %
Scott Pilgrim's life is totally sweet. He's 23 years old, he's in a rock band, he's `between jobs' and he's dating a cute high school girl. Nothing could possibly go wrong... Unless a seriously mind-blowing, dangerously fashionable, rollerblading delivery girl named Ramona Flowers starts cruising through his dreams and sailing by him at parties. Will Scott's awesome life get turned

Sleva 31 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 164 Kč

Skladem

Oh Dear Me, I´m Late For Tea! (Collins Big Cat - Band 00/Lilac)

Autor: kolektiv autorů

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
Sleva
This picture story follows Granny's race against the clock. It's two o'clock and Granny has just one hour to reach her destination. As the minutes tick by, the story shows Granny's increasingly imaginative modes of transport, from skateboard to jet pack, before revealing why she is in such a hurry - it's her grandchild's birthday tea. * Lilac/Band 0 - wordless books that tell stories or give

Naše cena: 119 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Devil Wears Prada : Loved the Movie? Read the Book!

Autor: Weisbergerová Lauren

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
Sleva
"A delightfully dishy novel about the all-time most impossible boss in the history of impossible bosses. Andrea Sachs, a small-town girl fresh out of college, lands the job ""a million girls would die for."" Hired as the assistant to Miranda Priestly, the high-profile, fabulously successful editor of Runway magazine, Andrea finds herself in an office that shouts Prada! Armani! Versace! at every

Naše cena: 239 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Act of Oblivion

Autor: Harris Robert

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
27 % Předprodej
From the bestselling author of Fatherland, The Ghostwriter, Munich, and Conclave comes this spellbinding historical novel that brilliant imagines one of the greatest manhunts in history: the search for two Englishmen involved in the killing of King Charles I and the implacable foe on their trail—an epic journey into the wilds of seventeeth-century New England, and a chase like no other 'From

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 369 Kč

Naše cena: 268 Kč

Skladem 13. 9. 2022

Winnie-the-Pooh´s Little Book Of Wisdom

Autor: Milne A. A.

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
29 %
Winnie-the-Pooh may be a Bear of Very Little Brain but this adorable little book is teeming with Wise Words and Useful Advice. Covering important subjects such as 'Manners', 'Keeping Trim' and 'Gastronomic Disappointment', this charming and humorous book gives you Pooh's unique take on life. Based on the classic Winnie-the-Pooh stories by A.A.Milne and featuring E.H.Shepard's timeless

Sleva 29 % z běžně ceny 229 Kč

Naše cena: 162 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Paris Apartment

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
27 %
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Guest List comes a new locked room mystery, set in a Paris apartment building in which every resident has something to hide… Jess needs a fresh start. She’s broke and alone, and she’s just left her job under less than ideal circumstances. Her half-brother Ben didn’t sound thrilled when she asked if she could crash with him for a bit, but he

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 290 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


50% sleva na druhý titul

Přihlášení uživatele