Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Headline Publishing Group

Zobrazují se produkty s dostupností Skladem, Skladem u dodavatele, Předprodej. Zobrazit vše včetně nedostupných produktů.

Strange Planet: The Comic Sensation of the Year

Autor: Nathan W. Pyle

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

5 / 5
27 %
Based on the phenomenally popular Instagram comic, a hilariously perceptive and hugely addictive look at an alien world not unlike our own From the mind of New York Times-bestselling author Nathan W. Pyle comes an adorable and profound universe in pink, blue, green, and purple. Since launching on Instagram in Feb 2019, Strange Planet has become a viral sensation - and this book, based on the

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 291 Kč

Skladem

The Blood of Rome (Eagles of the Empire 17)

Autor: Simon Scarrow

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
27 %
The gripping and action-packed new adventure in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series, not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. It is AD 55. As trouble brews on the eastern fringes of the Roman Empire, Prefect Cato and Centurion Macro prepare for war... The wily Parthian Empire has invaded Roman-ruled Armenia, ousting King Rhadamistus. The King is

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 174 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Quite Nice and Fairly Accurate Good Omens Script Book

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
27 %
Neil Gaiman's glorious reinvention of the iconic bestseller Good Omens, adapted from the internationally beloved novel by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman, launched on Amazon Prime Video this year to great acclaim. Soon to be shown on the BBC, the series is written and show-run by Neil himself and stars David Tennant, Michael Sheen, Jon Hamm and Miranda Richardson, to name but a few. Before he

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem

Hamnet : A Book to Look Out for in Stylist, The Times, The Sunday Times, Guardian, Observer and more

Autor: Maggie O'Farrell

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
27 %
TWO EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE. A LOVE THAT DRAWS THEM TOGETHER. A LOSS THAT THREATENS TO TEAR THEM APART. On a summer's day in 1596, a young girl in Stratford-upon-Avon takes to her bed with a fever. Her twin brother, Hamnet, searches everywhere for help. Why is nobody at home? Their mother, Agnes, is over a mile away, in the garden where she grows medicinal herbs. Their father is working in London.

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 364 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

American Dirt : ´Spectacular... a life-affirming triumph´ Independent

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
27 %
FEAR KEEPS THEM RUNNING. HOPE KEEPS THEM ALIVE. Vivid, visceral, utterly compelling, AMERICAN DIRT is the first novel to explore the experience of attempting to illegally cross the US-Mexico border. Described as 'A Grapes of Wrath for our times' (Don Winslow) it is a story that will leave you utterly changed. Yesterday, Lydia had a bookshop. Yesterday, Lydia was married to a

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 291 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Eyes of Darkness : A terrifying horror novel of unrelenting suspense

Autor: Dean Koontz

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
27 %
A search for a missing son... and a toxic mystery that threatens the globe. The Eyes of Darkness is a gripping thriller of a mother's search for her son that unlocks deadly secrets, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon. 'Dean Koontz is a prose stylist whose lyricism heightens malevolence and tension. [He creates] characters of unusual richness

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 196 Kč

Skladem

American Gods: My Ainsel

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
27 %
AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form. This is the second of three bind-up editions. 'Original, engrossing and endlessly inventive' - George R. R. Martin. The

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 599 Kč

Naše cena: 437 Kč

Skladem

The Problem of Susan and Other Stories

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
27 %
From Sunday Times-bestselling author Neil Gaiman and Eisner Award-winning artist P. Craig Russell, Scott Hampton, and Paul Chadwick comes a fantasy graphic novel anthology of essential Gaiman stories. Two stories and two poems. All wonderous and imaginative about the tales we tell and experience. Where the incarnations of the months of the year sit around a campfire sharing stories, where an

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 449 Kč

Naše cena: 328 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Blood Orange : The gripping, bestselling Richard & Judy book club thriller

Autor: Harriet Tyce

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
27 %
BOLD AND SHOCKING, BLOOD ORANGE WILL HOLD YOU IN ITS GRIP UNTIL ITS FINAL, HEARTSTOPPING CONCLUSION. Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise - she's just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems... Just one more night. Then I'll end it. Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 196 Kč

Skladem

All Together Now! (FilmTie In)

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
27 % Novinka
Amber Appleton has a lot to be thankful for. OR Amber Appleton has never had it easy. Both are true. On the one hand, she's got the best friends a seventeen year old could ask for and a loyal dog, Bobby Big Boy. On the other, her mum frequently has too much to drink, Amber's never quite sure where her next meal will come from and ever since her mum's latest boyfriend kicked them out, Amber and

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

How To Break Up With Fast Fashion : A guilt-free guide to changing the

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
27 %
You probably know the statistics: global clothing production has roughly doubled in just 15 years, and every year an estimated 300,000 tonnes of used clothing ends up in UK landfill. Fast fashion is the ultimate toxic relationship. It's bad news for the planet, our brains and our bank balances. We can't go on like this; our shopping habits need an overhaul. Journalist Lauren Bravo loves clothes

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 291 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


AJ tituly SKY

Přihlášení uživatele

EMG doprava zdarma - na pozadí