Registrace | Přihlášení


Headline Publishing Group

Filtrování

Zobrazují se produkty s dostupností Skladem, Skladem u dodavatele, Předprodej. Zobrazit vše včetně nedostupných produktů.

Strange Planet: The Comic Sensation of the Year

Autor: Nathan W. Pyle

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

5 / 5
21 %
Based on the phenomenally popular Instagram comic, a hilariously perceptive and hugely addictive look at an alien world not unlike our own From the mind of New York Times-bestselling author Nathan W. Pyle comes an adorable and profound universe in pink, blue, green, and purple. Since launching on Instagram in Feb 2019, Strange Planet has become a viral sensation - and this book, based on the

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 315 Kč

Skladem

The Blood of Rome (Eagles of the Empire 17)

Autor: Simon Scarrow

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
The gripping and action-packed new adventure in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Eagles of the Empire series, not to be missed by readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell. It is AD 55. As trouble brews on the eastern fringes of the Roman Empire, Prefect Cato and Centurion Macro prepare for war... The wily Parthian Empire has invaded Roman-ruled Armenia, ousting King Rhadamistus. The King is

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 189 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Quite Nice and Fairly Accurate Good Omens Script Book

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
Neil Gaiman's glorious reinvention of the iconic bestseller Good Omens, adapted from the internationally beloved novel by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman, launched on Amazon Prime Video this year to great acclaim. Soon to be shown on the BBC, the series is written and show-run by Neil himself and stars David Tennant, Michael Sheen, Jon Hamm and Miranda Richardson, to name but a few. Before he

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 236 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Hamnet : A Book to Look Out for in Stylist, The Times, The Sunday Times, Guardian, Observer and more

Autor: Maggie O'Farrell

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
TWO EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE. A LOVE THAT DRAWS THEM TOGETHER. A LOSS THAT THREATENS TO TEAR THEM APART. On a summer's day in 1596, a young girl in Stratford-upon-Avon takes to her bed with a fever. Her twin brother, Hamnet, searches everywhere for help. Why is nobody at home? Their mother, Agnes, is over a mile away, in the garden where she grows medicinal herbs. Their father is working in London.

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 394 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Eyes of Darkness : A terrifying horror novel of unrelenting suspense

Autor: Dean Koontz

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
A search for a missing son... and a toxic mystery that threatens the globe. The Eyes of Darkness is a gripping thriller of a mother's search for her son that unlocks deadly secrets, from bestselling author Dean Koontz. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon. 'Dean Koontz is a prose stylist whose lyricism heightens malevolence and tension. [He creates] characters of unusual richness

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 213 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

American Gods: My Ainsel

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
AMERICAN GODS by international bestseller, and creator of Sandman, Neil Gaiman is an award-winning epic novel, highly acclaimed major TV series starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Gillian Anderson and now, for the first time, adapted in stunning comic book form. This is the second of three bind-up editions. 'Original, engrossing and endlessly inventive' - George R. R. Martin. The

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 599 Kč

Naše cena: 473 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Problem of Susan and Other Stories

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
From Sunday Times-bestselling author Neil Gaiman and Eisner Award-winning artist P. Craig Russell, Scott Hampton, and Paul Chadwick comes a fantasy graphic novel anthology of essential Gaiman stories. Two stories and two poems. All wonderous and imaginative about the tales we tell and experience. Where the incarnations of the months of the year sit around a campfire sharing stories, where an

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 449 Kč

Naše cena: 355 Kč

Skladem

Blood Orange : The gripping, bestselling Richard & Judy book club thriller

Autor: Harriet Tyce

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
BOLD AND SHOCKING, BLOOD ORANGE WILL HOLD YOU IN ITS GRIP UNTIL ITS FINAL, HEARTSTOPPING CONCLUSION. Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise - she's just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems... Just one more night. Then I'll end it. Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 213 Kč

Skladem

All Together Now! (FilmTie In)

Autor: Matthew Quick

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
Amber Appleton has a lot to be thankful for. OR Amber Appleton has never had it easy. Both are true. On the one hand, she's got the best friends a seventeen year old could ask for and a loyal dog, Bobby Big Boy. On the other, her mum frequently has too much to drink, Amber's never quite sure where her next meal will come from and ever since her mum's latest boyfriend kicked them out, Amber and

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 236 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

How To Break Up With Fast Fashion : A guilt-free guide to changing the

Autor: Lauren Bravo

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
You probably know the statistics: global clothing production has roughly doubled in just 15 years, and every year an estimated 300,000 tonnes of used clothing ends up in UK landfill. Fast fashion is the ultimate toxic relationship. It's bad news for the planet, our brains and our bank balances. We can't go on like this; our shopping habits need an overhaul. Journalist Lauren Bravo loves clothes

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 315 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Neil Gaiman Reader : Selected Fiction

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
'This collection is [like] the Beatles' "White Album": massive in size and scope, with individually brilliant pieces presented together because the only context they need is how good they are' MARLON JAMES A captivating collection of fiction from one of the world's most beloved writers, introduced with a foreword by Booker Prize-winning author, Marlon James. With a writer as prolific as Neil

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 799 Kč

Naše cena: 631 Kč

Skladem

Humans : A Brief History of How We F*cked It All Up

Autor: Tom Phillips

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
In the seventy thousand years that modern human beings have walked this earth, we've come a long way. Art, science, culture, trade - on the evolutionary food chain, we're real winners. But, frankly, it's not exactly been plain sailing, and sometimes - just occasionally - we've managed to really, truly, quite unbelievably f*ck things up. From Chairman Mao's Four Pests Campaign, to the American

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 213 Kč

Skladem

Greenlights

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
From the Academy Award (R)-winning actor, an unconventional memoir filled with raucous stories, outlaw wisdom, and lessons learned the hard way about living with greater satisfaction. I've been in this life for fifty years, been trying to work out its riddle for forty-two, and been keeping diaries of clues to that riddle for the last thirty-five. Notes about successes and failures, joys and

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 599 Kč

Naše cena: 473 Kč

Skladem

Hamnet

Autor: Maggie O'Farrell

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
TWO EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE. A LOVE THAT DRAWS THEM TOGETHER. A LOSS THAT THREATENS TO TEAR THEM APART. On a summer's day in 1596, a young girl in Stratford-upon-Avon takes to her bed with a fever. Her twin brother, Hamnet, searches everywhere for help. Why is nobody at home? Their mother, Agnes, is over a mile away, in the garden where she grows medicinal herbs. Their father is working in London.

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 449 Kč

Naše cena: 355 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

American Dirt

Autor: Jeanine Cummins

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 % Novinka
'Breathtaking... I haven't been so entirely consumed by a book for years' Telegraph 'I couldn't put it down. I'll never stop thinking about it' Ann Patchett An extraordinary story of the lengths a mother will go to to save her son, AMERICAN DIRT has sold over a million copies worldwide. It's time to read what you've been missing. Lydia Perez owns a bookshop in Acapulco, Mexico, and is married

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 213 Kč

Skladem

Shadow of Night : Discovery of Witches (All Souls 2)

Autor: Deborah E. Harknessová

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they must now travel back to the past. When Diana Bishop, descended from a line of powerful witches, discovered a significant alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 189 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Greenlights

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
From the Academy Award (R)-winning actor, an unconventional memoir filled with raucous stories, outlaw wisdom, and lessons learned the hard way about living with greater satisfaction. I've been in this life for fifty years, been trying to work out its riddle for forty-two, and been keeping diaries of clues to that riddle for the last thirty-five. Notes about successes and failures, joys and

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 459 Kč

Naše cena: 363 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Acid For The Children - The autobiography of Flea, the Red Hot Chili Peppers legend

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 %
Flea, the iconic bassist and co-founder, alongside Anthony Kiedis, of the immortal Red Hot Chili Peppers finally tells his fascinating origin story, complete with all the dizzying highs and the gutter lows you'd expect from an LA street rat turned world-famous rock star. Michael Peter Balzary was born in Melbourne, Australia, on October 16, 1962. His more famous stage name, Flea, and his wild

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 339 Kč

Naše cena: 268 Kč

Skladem

The Book of Longings

Autor: Sue Monk Kidd

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 % Novinka
Ana is born in Galilee at a time when women are seen as possessions, only leaving their fathers' homes to marry. Ana longs to control her destiny. Taught to read despite her mother's misgivings, she wants to be a writer and to find her own voice. A voice that will speak for the silenced women around her. Betrothed to an elderly widower, Ana almost despairs. But an encounter with a charismatic

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 213 Kč

Skladem

And Now You´re Back

Autor: Jill Mansellová

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
21 % Předprodej
One magical winter's night in Venice, Didi fell in love. But it ended - and he left without even saying goodbye. Now, thirteen years on, Shay Mason is back. Of course the old spark is still there, but that's as far as it goes. Didi won't let the past unsettle her present: as manager of one of the most stunning hotels in the Cotswolds, she's happy at last and soon to be married. Anyway, Shay

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 189 Kč

vyjde 30. 6. 2021


Může se hodit…


Otevíráme

Přihlášení uživatele

EMG doprava zdarma - na pozadí