Registrace | Přihlášení


Headline Publishing Group

Filtrování

Zobrazují se produkty s dostupností Skladem, Skladem u dodavatele, Předprodej. Zobrazit vše včetně nedostupných produktů.

Friends, Lovers and the Big Terrible Thing

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

5 / 5
The beloved star of Friends takes us behind the scenes of the hit sitcom and his struggles with addiction in this candid, funny, and revelatory memoir that delivers a powerful message of hope and persistence. 'Hi, my name is Matthew, although you may know me by another name. My friends call me Matty. And I should be dead.' So begins the riveting story of acclaimed actor Matthew Perry,

Sleva 26 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 367 Kč

Skladem 1. 11. 2022

26 % Předprodej

Plan for the Worst

Autor: Taylor Jodi

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

5 / 5
The eleventh book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series. If you love Jasper Fforde, Ben Aaronovitch or Doctor Who, you won't be able to resist Jodi Taylor. I would have trusted this man with my life. Until a couple of days ago, anyway. You know what they say - hope for the best, but plan for the worst. Max is quite accustomed to everything going wrong. She's St Mary's, after

Sleva 5 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 284 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Strange Planet: The Comic Sensation of the Year

Autor: Pyle Nathan W.

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

5 / 5
Based on the phenomenally popular Instagram comic, a hilariously perceptive and hugely addictive look at an alien world not unlike our own From the mind of New York Times-bestselling author Nathan W. Pyle comes an adorable and profound universe in pink, blue, green, and purple. Since launching on Instagram in Feb 2019, Strange Planet has become a viral sensation - and this book, based on the

Sleva 19 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 323 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

19 % Sleva

The Book of Life : (All Souls 3)

Autor: Harknessová Deborah E.

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

5 / 5
THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES HARDBACK BESTSELLER *A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world* Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew once more in the stunning climax to their epic tale, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES and SHADOW OF NIGHT. A world of witches, daemons and vampires. A manuscript which holds the

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 268 Kč

Skladem

Shadow of Night : (All Souls 2)

Autor: Harknessová Deborah E.

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

4 / 5
Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Gabaldon. *A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world* 'Deborah Harkness writes as if she's the hugely more talented

Sleva 29 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 212 Kč

Skladem

29 %

Love Her Wild

Autor: Atticus

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

5 / 5
For fans of Milk & Honey and Chasers of the Light, the first collection of poetry by Instagram sensation Atticus. Love Her Wild is a collection of new and beloved poems from Atticus, the young writer who has captured the hearts and minds of hundreds of thousands of avid followers on his Instagram account @atticuspoetry In Love Her Wild, Atticus captures what is both raw and relatable about the

Sleva 31 % z běžně ceny 459 Kč

Naše cena: 319 Kč

Skladem

31 %

A Discovery of Witches

Autor: Harknessová Deborah E.

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

5 / 5
Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the stunning first volume of the No.1 internationally bestsellling ALL SOULS trilogy. A world of witches, daemons and vampires. A manuscript which holds the secrets of their past and the key to their future. Diana and Matthew - the forbidden love at the heart of it. When historian Diana Bishop opens an alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian Library,

Sleva 17 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 248 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

17 %

American Gods, TV tie-in

Autor: Gaiman Neil

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

3.2 / 5
The highly acclaimed, epic novel from international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now a major TV series. American Gods, the extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman, comes vividly to life in a major new TV series on Amazon Prime Video starring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane, Emily Browning and Gillian Anderson. 'Gaiman is a

Sleva 37 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 151 Kč

Skladem

37 %

From Lukov with Love

Autor: Zapata Mariana

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
They're the coldest of enemies off the ice . . . But could their shared passion on the ice turn to unexpected heat? If someone were to ask Jasmine Santos to describe the last few years of her life with a single word, it would definitely be a four-letter one. After seventeen years of figure skating - and countless broken bones and broken promises - she knows her window to compete is coming

Naše cena: 299 Kč

Skladem Dnes

Předprodej

Doing Time: The Time Police 1

Autor: Taylor Jodi

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
Introducing The Time Police, the brand-new series by international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary's series. Perfect reading for fans of Doctor Who, Terry Pratchett and Jasper Fforde. 'The best way to describe this book: lots of fun' British Fantasy Society 'Inventive and entertaining... a fast-paced and fun first book in

Sleva 24 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 204 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

24 % Sleva

Another Time, Another Place

Autor: Taylor Jodi

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
The twelfth book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series. If you love Jasper Fforde, Ben Aaronovitch or Doctor Who, you won't be able to resist Jodi Taylor. 'It's time, Max.' And so, a whole new chapter opens up... It's long been known that if a thing can go wrong, it will. With knobs on, usually. Disasters start to pile up. A new colleague with no respect for the past and a

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 268 Kč

Skladem

The Lies You Told

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
Sadie loves her daughter and will do anything to keep her safe. She can't tell her why they had to leave home so quickly - or why Robin's father won't be coming with them to London. She can't tell her why she hates being back in her dead mother's house, with its ivy-covered walls and its poisonous memories. And she can't tell her the truth about the school Robin's set to start at - a

Sleva 29 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 190 Kč

Skladem

29 %

And Now You´re Back

Autor: Mansellová Jill

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
One magical winter's night in Venice, Didi fell in love. But it ended - and he left without even saying goodbye. Now, thirteen years on, Shay Mason is back. Of course the old spark is still there, but that's as far as it goes. Didi won't let the past unsettle her present: as manager of one of the most stunning hotels in the Cotswolds, she's happy at last and soon to be married. Anyway, Shay

Naše cena: 239 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Sleva

The Book of Longings

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
Ana is born in Galilee at a time when women are seen as possessions, only leaving their fathers' homes to marry. Ana longs to control her destiny. Taught to read despite her mother's misgivings, she wants to be a writer and to find her own voice. A voice that will speak for the silenced women around her. Betrothed to an elderly widower, Ana almost despairs. But an encounter with a charismatic

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 241 Kč

Skladem

Acid For The Children - The autobiography of Flea, the Red Hot Chili Peppers legend

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
Flea, the iconic bassist and co-founder, alongside Anthony Kiedis, of the immortal Red Hot Chili Peppers finally tells his fascinating origin story, complete with all the dizzying highs and the gutter lows you'd expect from an LA street rat turned world-famous rock star. Michael Peter Balzary was born in Melbourne, Australia, on October 16, 1962. His more famous stage name, Flea, and his wild

Naše cena: 339 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Greenlights

Autor: McConaughey Matthew

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
From the Academy Award (R)-winning actor, an unconventional memoir filled with raucous stories, outlaw wisdom, and lessons learned the hard way about living with greater satisfaction. I've been in this life for fifty years, been trying to work out its riddle for forty-two, and been keeping diaries of clues to that riddle for the last thirty-five. Notes about successes and failures, joys and

Sleva 30 % z běžně ceny 459 Kč

Naše cena: 320 Kč

Skladem

30 %

Shadow of Night : Discovery of Witches (All Souls 2)

Autor: Harknessová Deborah E.

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they must now travel back to the past. When Diana Bishop, descended from a line of powerful witches, discovered a significant alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian

Sleva 5 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 227 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

American Dirt

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
'Breathtaking... I haven't been so entirely consumed by a book for years' Telegraph 'I couldn't put it down. I'll never stop thinking about it' Ann Patchett An extraordinary story of the lengths a mother will go to to save her son, AMERICAN DIRT has sold over a million copies worldwide. It's time to read what you've been missing. Lydia Perez owns a bookshop in Acapulco, Mexico, and is

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 242 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Humans : A Brief History of How We F*cked It All Up

Autor: Phillips Tom

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
In the seventy thousand years that modern human beings have walked this earth, we've come a long way. Art, science, culture, trade - on the evolutionary food chain, we're real winners. But, frankly, it's not exactly been plain sailing, and sometimes - just occasionally - we've managed to really, truly, quite unbelievably f*ck things up. From Chairman Mao's Four Pests Campaign, to the American

Naše cena: 269 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Neil Gaiman Reader : Selected Fiction

Autor: Gaiman Neil

publisher: Headline Publishing Group

0 / 5
'This collection is [like] the Beatles' "White Album": massive in size and scope, with individually brilliant pieces presented together because the only context they need is how good they are' MARLON JAMES A captivating collection of fiction from one of the world's most beloved writers, introduced with a foreword by Booker Prize-winning author, Marlon James. With a writer as prolific as

Naše cena: 799 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


50% sleva na druhý titul

Přihlášení uživatele