Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Headline (UK)

Kategorie:
Zobrazují se produkty s dostupností Skladem, Skladem u dodavatele, Předprodej. Zobrazit vše včetně nedostupných produktů.

Neverwhere

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
Neverwhere is the stunningly original first novel from Neil Gaiman, the bestselling and prizewinning author of The Ocean at the End of the Lane and American Gods. Wired called it 'the sort of book Terry Pratchett might produce if he spent a month locked in a cellar with Frank Kafka'. This is a must-read for all those who loved Susanna Clarke's Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell or the magical world

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 196 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

American Gods

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
The extraordinary, highly acclaimed epic novel from storytelling genius Neil Gaiman.After three years in prison, Shadow has done his time. But as the time until his release ticks away, he can feel a storm brewing. Two days before he gets out, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances. Dazed, Shadow travels home, only to encounter the bizarre Mr Wednesday claiming

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 169 Kč

Naše cena: 123 Kč

Skladem

Fragile Things

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
Neil Gaiman's extraordinary Fragile Things, from the bestselling author of The Ocean at the End of the Lane and American Gods, reveals one of the world's most gifted storytellers at the height of his powers, and harnesses the Gothic power of Angela Carter's The Bloody Chamber to the storytelling genius of Stephen King. 'The collections also boasts lush prose ...and a winning faith in the

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 174 Kč

Skladem

A Discovery of Witches

Autor: Deborah E. Harknessová

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the stunning first volume of the No.1 internationally bestsellling ALL SOULS trilogy. A world of witches, daemons and vampires. A manuscript which holds the secrets of their past and the key to their future. Diana and Matthew - the forbidden love at the heart of it. When historian Diana Bishop opens an alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian Library,

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Poirot and Me

Autor: David Suchet

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
As he films the final episode, actor David Suchet recalls his experience of playing Agatha Christie's world-famous detective, Hercule Poirot, for almost a quarter of a century.

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem

The Book of Life

Autor: Deborah E. Harknessová

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
The exciting third installment in the ALL SOULS trilogy following the No.1 internationally bestselling A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES and SHADOW OF NIGHT

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem

The Golem of Hollywood

Autor: Jonathan Kellerman

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
'Brilliant, page-turning fiction with mythic underpinnings... The book is like nothing I've ever read before. It sort of took my breath away' - Stephen King

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 259 Kč

Naše cena: 189 Kč

Skladem

Glam Guide

Autor: Fleur de Force

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
A must-have lifestyle bible for the YouTube generation by vlogging sensation Fleur de Force.

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 364 Kč

Skladem

Silent Wife

Autor: A. S. A. Harrisonová

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
Soon to be a major motion picture starring Nicole Kidman. Fans of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl will love The Silent Wife.

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem

Medusa

Autor: Torkil Damhaug

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
The first novel in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo. 'Sleek and cunning' Evening Standard A woman vanishes from a forest near Oslo. Days later her body is found, seemingly mauled and maimed by a bear. When another woman is reported missing and then found dead with the same scratches and bites, police find the link between them

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem

The Luxe Life

Autor: Fleur de Force

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
Every girl deserves a little bit of luxe in her life and top beauty and fashion vlogger Fleur de Force - Sunday Times bestselling author of The Glam Guide - knows exactly how to get it. "Luxe living is all about becoming your best self - the one you've always wanted to be - and making it look effortless. It's about making every day feel special and knowing that a little bit of extra effort in any

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 364 Kč

Skladem

Holy Cow - paperback

Autor: David Duchovny

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
A rollicking, globe-trotting adventure with a twist from the star of The X-Files and Californication featuring Elsie, an unforgettable four-legged heroine

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem


Může se hodit…


AJ tituly SKY

Přihlášení uživatele

EMG doprava zdarma - na pozadí