Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Killer Reads

Ice Lake

Autor: John Lenahan

publisher: Killer Reads

0 / 5
24 %
Where everybody lies. And some people kill... An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Peter May.

Sleva 24 % z běžně ceny 269 Kč

Naše cena: 204 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


Přihlášení uživatele