Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

MacLehose Press

Zobrazují se produkty s dostupností Skladem, Skladem u dodavatele, Předprodej. Zobrazit vše včetně nedostupných produktů.

The President´s Gardens

publisher: MacLehose Press

0 / 5
16 %
One Hundred Years of Solitude meets The Kite Runner in Saddam Hussein's Iraq. "A contemporary tragedy of epic proportions. No author is better placed than Muhsin Al-Ramli, already a star in the Arabic literary scene, to tell this story. I read it in one sitting". Hassan Blasim, winner of the Independent Foreign Fiction Prize for The Iraqi Christ. On the third day of Ramadan, the village wakes

Sleva 16 % z běžně ceny 329 Kč

Naše cena: 276 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Girl in the Spider´s Web

publisher: MacLehose Press

0 / 5
16 %
Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist return She is the girl with the dragon tattoo—a genius hacker and uncompromising misfit. He is a crusading journalist whose championing of the truth often brings him to the brink of prosecution. Late one night, Blomkvist receives a phone call from a source claiming to have information vital to the United States. The source has been in contact with a young

Sleva 16 % z běžně ceny 69 Kč

Naše cena: 58 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

A Bond Undone

publisher: MacLehose Press

0 / 5
16 %
THE CHINESE "LORD OF THE RINGS" - NOW IN ENGLISH FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE SERIES EVERY CHINESE READER HAS BEEN ENJOYING FOR DECADES - 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD. In the Jin capital of Zhongdu, Guo Jing learns the truth of his father's death and finds he is now betrothed, against his will, to two women. Neither of them is his sweetheart Lotus Huang. Torn between following his heart and fulfilling his

Sleva 16 % z běžně ceny 129 Kč

Naše cena: 108 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

A Long Night in Paris

publisher: MacLehose Press

0 / 5
16 %
From a former Israeli intelligence officer, comes the most realistic, thrilling and authentic thriller of the year. Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland, John Le Carré and Mick Herron "Fast action, clever plotting and a Bond-esque lead character who drives the narrative forward at every turn . . . This is

Sleva 16 % z běžně ceny 99 Kč

Naše cena: 83 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


Přihlášení uživatele

EMG doprava zdarma - na pozadí