Registrace | Přihlášení


Quercus (UK)

Filtrování

Kategorie:
Zobrazují se produkty s dostupností Skladem, Skladem u dodavatele, Předprodej. Zobrazit vše včetně nedostupných produktů.

The Secret History of the World

Autor: Jonathan Black

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
Jonathan Black examines the end of the world and the coming of the Antichrist – or is he already here? How will he make himself known and what will become of the world when he does? – and the end of Time. Having studied theology and learnt from initiates of all the great secret societies of the world, Jonathan Black has learned that it is possible to reach an altered state of consciousness in

Naše cena: 350 Kč

Skladem

Cell 8

Autor: Kolektiv autorů - Börge Hellström,Anders Roslund

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
A convicted murderer dies awaiting execution on Ohio's death row. Six years later, the same man walks into a Stockholm police station. He's defeated death. He's played the unplayable system. And now Detective Superintendent Ewert Grens must discover how.

Naše cena: 284 Kč

Skladem

No! I Don´t Need Reading Glasses

Autor: Virginia Ironsideová

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
12 %
Grumpy old women meet Bridget Jones in the continuing story of Marie Sharp, first met in the bestseller 'No! I Don't Want to Join a Bookclub' - perfect for fans of Jenny Eclair and Sue Townsend

Sleva 12 % z běžně ceny 259 Kč

Naše cena: 228 Kč

Skladem

The Director

Autor: David Ignatius

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
A MAN WITH SOMETHING TO CHANGE. Graham Weber, the new director of the CIA, is tasked with revolutionising an agency in crisis. Never intimidated by a challenge, Weber intends to do just that. A HACKER WITH SOMETHING TO EXPOSE. Weber's task greatens when a young computer genius approaches the CIA with proof their systems have been compromised. There is a breach. There is a mole. A WOMAN WITH

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 292 Kč

Skladem

Two Soldiers

Autor: Kolektiv autorů - Börge Hellström,Anders Roslund

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
21 %
TWO SIDES. In the Stockholm suburb of Raby, tensions between the Swedish authorities and organised juvenile gangs are approaching critical mass. TWO SENTINELS. Investigators Jose Pereira and DCI Ewert Grens are increasingly disturbed by the escalating militancy of these criminal enterprises. TWO SOLDIERS. The police are of little concern to blood brothers Leon and Gabriel. They have vowed to

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 259 Kč

Naše cena: 205 Kč

Skladem

Look Who´s Back

Autor: Timur Vermes

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
21 %
Berlin, Summer 2011. Adolf Hitler wakes up on a patch of open ground, alive and well. Things have changed – no Eva Braun, no Nazi party, no war. Hitler barely recognises his beloved Fatherland, filled with immigrants and run by a woman. People certainly recognise him, albeit as a flawless impersonator who refuses to break character. The unthinkable, the inevitable happens, and the ranting Hitler

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 189 Kč

Skladem

The Dark Wild

Autor: Piers Torday

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
WINNER OF THE GUARDIAN CHILDREN'S FICTION PRIZE 2014. Twelve-year-old Kester thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land. He thought his adventure was over. He was wrong. Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies. And soon Kester realises: he is the only one who can stop

Sleva 9 % z běžně ceny 259 Kč

Naše cena: 235 Kč

Skladem

The Chessmen

Autor: Peter May

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
The third and final part of the internationally bestselling Lewis Trilogy.

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 289 Kč

Naše cena: 212 Kč

Skladem

Astra

Autor: Naomi Foyle

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
21 %
A powerful coming-of-age story, and the beginning of a new trilogy, set on an Earth struggling to recover from global environmental collapse.

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 359 Kč

Naše cena: 284 Kč

Skladem

Extraordinary People - Enzo Macleod 1

Autor: Peter May

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
12 %
The first book of the Enzo Files series, in which ex forensic scientist Enzo Macleod is employed to solve the ten-year-old case of a missing Frenchman.

Sleva 12 % z běžně ceny 289 Kč

Naše cena: 254 Kč

Skladem

Amy Snow: The Richard & Judy Bestseller

Autor: Tracy Reesová

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
21 %
Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. 'My favourite novel of last year' Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven Sisters, The Lake House and Dinah Jefferies' The Tea Planter's Wife. Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace.

Sleva 21 % z běžně ceny 279 Kč

Naše cena: 220 Kč

Skladem

F (A Novel)

Autor: Daniel Kehlmann

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
Highly-praised new novel from the bestselling Austrian author of Measuring the World, shortlisted for the Independent Foreign Fiction Prize 2015

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 219 Kč

Skladem

The Sacred History

Autor: Jonathan Black

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
19 %
The Sacred History is an account of the workings of the supernatural in history. It tells the epic story of angels, from Creation, to Evolution through to the operations of the supernatural in the modern world.

Sleva 19 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 323 Kč

Skladem

Snakehead

Autor: Peter May

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
30 %
Human trafficking and inhuman terrorism - the fourth instalment in Peter May's critically acclaimed series THE FOURTH CHINA THRILLER, FROM THE MILLION-SELLING PETER MAY - AUTHOR OF THE RICHARD AND JUDY BESTSELLER THE BLACKHOUSE. SUFFOCATED A vehicle crammed with dozens of dead Chinese immigrants is found in southern Texas. Pathologist Margaret Campbell must put aside her horror, and find out

Sleva 30 % z běžně ceny 289 Kč

Naše cena: 203 Kč

Skladem

Only Ever Yours

Autor: Louise O'Neill

publisher: Quercus (UK)

0 / 5
27 %
If you're a girl, all that matters is that you are beautiful ... The brilliant, bestselling first novel by Louise O'Neill, author of Asking for It

Sleva 27 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 218 Kč

Skladem


Může se hodit…


Předprodej knihy Patrika Hartla

Přihlášení uživatele

Štědrý týden - bok