Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

kategorie:

River Out Of Eden

Autor: Richard Dawkins

publisher: Weidenfeld & Nicolson

0 / 5
16 %

Sleva 16 % z běžně ceny 359 Kč

Naše cena: 302 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Greatest Hits

Autor: Laura Barnett

publisher: Weidenfeld & Nicolson

0 / 5
26 %
The new novel from the author of number one bestseller The Versions of Us.

Sleva 26 % z běžně ceny 199 Kč

Naše cena: 147 Kč

Skladem

History of Wolves

Autor: Emilly Fridlund

publisher: Weidenfeld & Nicolson

0 / 5
26 %
Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new voices of 2017, Emily Fridlund's HISTORY OF WOLVES is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of THE GIRLS and THE VIRGIN SUICIDES SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2017 MAN BOOKER PRIZE 'A writer with a great future ahead of her...her prose isexquisite' LOUISE DOUGHTY, author of APPLE TREE YARD How far would you go to

Sleva 26 % z běžně ceny 249 Kč

Naše cena: 184 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Lenin the Dictator

Autor: Victor Sebestyen

publisher: Weidenfeld & Nicolson

0 / 5
Shortlisted for the Elizabeth Longford Prize for Historical Biography Victor Sebestyen's intimate biography is the first major work in English for nearly two decades on one of the most significant figures of the twentieth century. In Russia to this day Lenin inspires adulation. Everywhere, he continues to fascinate as a man who made history, and who created a new kind of state that would later be

Sleva 6 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 281 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


Přihlášení uživatele

Vanek branding Vanek branding